Ascent Mode account deletion

You can delete your Ascent account here or from Settings → Privacy → Delete account inside the app. Standalone deletion also removes your Firebase sign-in account. Original records in your phone’s health platform remain unchanged.

Sign in to manage your own account

Return to Ascent Mode